Back

Pictures

inbox inbox2

Enabling "New DM Filter" will hide all the above signs.

screenshot

Enabling "Screenshot Filter" will not show the pic sign to the user you are chatting with, so they can't know you took a screenshot of their media.

settings

The settings panel.